My first blog

About me: Hi i’m Maggie my favorite thing to do is play softball, make up stories in my head, read, play tennis. I really like reading, my favorite genres are romance and dark academia, but i do enjoy a good fantasy book.

The main sport I play is softball the main position I play is pitcher and sometimes 1st or 2nd base, and right now I am working on a circle change up(a type of pitch). I also am playing tennis with my school and i don’t think i’m doing bad, but i’m not the best either, but i’m working on it!

I also have an older brother who is a competitive swimmer, and he used to play baseball but then he fully committed to swimming. My dad is a veteran and he served for four years(he went to West Point).

2 thoughts on “My first blog

  1. I love how romance books can always twist with your emotions, and maybe not even get resolved in the end! I’m thinking of doing tennis later in the year, I bet I’ll be able to learn a lot from you about it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *